First page of the PDF file: 23-24Calendar

NEW 2024-2025 School Calendar

Term Dates

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
G11 Sidra Hospital Observership
-
Sidra Medicine Outpatient Clinic staff entrance
U8-U11 Boys Competitive Swimming
-
The Pearl
Tue, May 28
U8-U11 Girls Competitive Swimming
-
The Pearl
G1C Assembly
-
MPH
Professional Learning
-
Guitar & Ukulele Recitals
-
Auditorium
G5 PYP Exhibition (parent evening)
-
Atrium
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
MS & HS Celebration of Performing Arts
Drama class and Auditorium
Jeans for Genes musical concert
-
Auditorium
Mon, Jun 3
MS & HS Celebration of Performing Arts
Drama class and Auditorium
Theory of Knowledge Exhibition
-
Lower & Upper Atrium
Tue, Jun 4
MS & HS Celebration of Visual Arts & Design
Art gallery area, Atrium, and niche shelves in front of the main entrance
EC1B Celebration of Learning
-
EC1B Classroom
New EC families Welcome Session
-
Auditorium
Professional Learning
-
Wed, Jun 5
MS & HS Celebration of Visual Arts & Design
Art gallery area, Atrium, and niche shelves in front of the main entrance
SSST Parent Session
-
Auditorium
EC1A Celebration of Learning
-
EC1A Classroom
SSST Parent Session
-
Research Hub
Thu, Jun 6
MS & HS Celebration of Visual Arts & Design
Art gallery area, Atrium, and niche shelves in front of the main entrance
G3 Celebration of Learning
-
G3 Classes area
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
G4-5 ORYX FM VISIT (French MT)
-
Oryx FM Radio station
Middle School Talent Show
-
MPH
STUCO Organised Movie Night
-
Lower atrium
Wed, Jun 12
G5 Celebration of Learning
-
COL in Gym and Reception in MPH
Teachers Play
-
Gym
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6