School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 13
Grade 1 Trip
-
Parent School Association
-
Auditorium
U14s Netball League
-
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
G10 Personal Project Exhibition
-
Atrium
Thu, Jan 16
Movie Night
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
PSA Coffee Morning
-
THIMUN Conference
-
Global Study UK 2020
-
Sports Day EC1-G1
-
Wed, Jan 22
THIMUN Conference
-
Thu, Jan 23
THIMUN Conference
-
Fri, Jan 24
THIMUN Conference
-
Sat, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1