School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 29
QITCOM
-
Wed, Oct 30
G11 TOK Trip
-
Thu, Oct 31
PYP 3 Way Conversations
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 10
EC2D Plant nursery visit
-
U14s Netball Tournament
-
Tue, Nov 12
Qatar Debates Workshop
-
School Play - Mulan
-
Off- Campus
School Play - Mulan
-
Wed, Nov 13
School Play - Mulan
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15