School Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Plant Nursery Visit
-
QUESS U12 Football
-
Thu, Jan 10
EC1 Visit to Farm
-
G10 PP Fashion show (Past and Present)
-
Sports Hall
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 15
Brady Lumsden Visit
-
Wed, Jan 16
Grade 1 Field Trip
-
G10 PP Exhibition
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
World Scholar's Cup info
-
International School of London, ISL Qatar
Mon, Jan 21
Uniform pop up sale
-
Sailing ECA
-
Tue, Jan 22
Rock School Exams
International School of London, ISL Qatar
THIMUN Conference
-
Battle of the Bands
-
QUESS U16 Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 23
Rock School Exams
International School of London, ISL Qatar
THIMUN Conference
-