The ISL Qatar Academic Calendar is subject to changes by the Ministry of Education and Higher Education (MOEHE). Please check our website, social media platforms, and e-mails for updates.


 

Term Dates

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Virtual Open Morning
-
Tue, Oct 13
Grade 2 COL
Online
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24